HOW TO PARTICIPATE

UPCOMING TIMES AND LOCATIONS TO SHARE YOUR STORY WITH A FUTURE ARCHIVE AGENT: 

Tuesday - June 29 - 5-7pm Allegheny Riverfront Park between Rachel Carson and Roberto Clemente Bridges

Wednesday, June 30  :  12-1pm  :  Agnes R Katz Plaza

Thursday,  June 31  :  9 - 10am  :  Penn Ave between 8th St and Stanwix St.

Sunday, July 4  :  6-8pm  :  Point State Park 

Tuesday, July 6 : 10am - 2pm : at the Temporal Residence - Allegheny Overlook Park at 6th St

Wednesday, July 7  :  2-5pm  :  Allegheny Overlook Park

Thursday, July 8  :  11:30-1:30  :  Market Square

Friday, July 9  :  10:30am-12pm  :  Fred Rogers Statue (rained out!)

                           4-6pm : Market Square

Sunday, July 11  :  1-5pm  :  Temporal Residence at Allegheny Overlook (Ft Duquesen at 6th St)

Monday, July 12  :  9:30am-1pm   Temporal Residence at Allegheny Overlook (Ft Duquesen at 6th St)

Tuesday, July 13  :  11:00am-2pm    Temporal Residence at Allegheny Overlook (Ft Duquesen at 6th St)

Wednesday, July 14 : 3-7pm   Temporal Residence at Allegheny Overlook (Ft Duquesen at 6th St)

keep posted for additional dates and information

CONTRIBUTE TO OUR ARCHIVE IN THE FOLLOWING ADDITIONAL WAYS:

 

VISIT OUR OFFICE/TIME PORTAL on FT DUQUESNE BLVD at 6TH ST 

LEAVE AN AUDIO OR TEXT MESSAGE at (412) 214-0588 

EMAIL TheFutureArchive2132@gmail.com 

WE ARE SEEKING ANSWERS TO THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS:

What memories do you have of the Allegheny, specific spots that stand out to you? 

What knowledge/history about the Allegheny was shared with you or do you share with your children? 

What will happen here/what will the Allegheny be like in the future?

What role does the Allegheny have in this city? Now, in the past, how has it impacted you or people generally?

What is the Allegheny's personality, what does it thinks of us? 

 

Where do people hang out by the Allegheny / where do important things happen? 

Who should we be asking these questions of? Who is really connected to the Allegheny?